Moving

This blog first started long before I ever spoke out to anyone about being unwell. Over time, as I began to speak about my illness and life changed, so has my blog and what I like to write about. Because of this, my blog has become much more than what I ever thought it would be, however now I’m working so hard on recovery and trying to find my light again, I’ll now be blogging at a new URL. My new space is for me to share my recovery journey with you, in a dedicated space of its own. This page wont be used as much, so I’d LOVE it if you could all pop over to my new site and subscribe, if you like, and continue to share my journey with me.

Thank you for being such an amazing ‘blogging’ family and I hope to see you over at Fighting for Freedom!

Leave a Reply

